Contact


Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership
136 Goondoon Street Gladstone
Gladstone Central QLD 4680

  info@ghhp.org.au   www.ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254


Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership

GHHP Chair (Prof. Iain Gordon)

The Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership Chair oversees the activities of the Partnership, Management Committee, Independent Science Panel and Secretariat.

  chair@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254

Secretariat

The Gladstone Healthy Harbour Secretariat co-ordinates the activities of the Gladstone Healthy Harbour Partnership in conjunction with the Fitzroy Basin Association.

  secretariat@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254

Executive Officer (Tania Howard)

  tania.howard@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254


Independent Science Panel

Independent Science Panel Chair (Prof. John Rolfe)

  j.rolfe@cqu.edu.au   1800 241 254

Science Project Officer (Dr Mark Schultz)

  mark.schultz@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254

Science Project Officer (Mac Hansler)

  mac.hansler@ghhp.org.au   1800 241 254